Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
3 weeks away
Jul 9 Mon
3 weeks away
Jul 9 Mon
1 month away
Aug 1 Wed
2 months away
Aug 13 Mon
2 months away
Aug 20 Mon
2 months away
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 31 Fri
3 months away
Sep 10 Mon
3 months away
Sep 10 Mon
3 months away
Sep 10 Mon
4 months away
Oct 8 Mon
4 months away
Oct 11 Thu
4 months away
Oct 13 Sat
4 months away
Oct 22 Mon
5 months away
Nov 3 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Organic Field Day

Organic Field Day

Please join us for our annual field day from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM on July 23rd, 2018. This …

We Are Hiring! Come Work With Us!

Wake County Cooperative Extension is seeking qualified candidates for three full time Americorps VISTA postions for the 2018-2019 service …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …