Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 weeks away
Jul 9 Mon
2 weeks away
Jul 9 Mon
1 month away
Aug 1 Wed
2 months away
Aug 13 Mon
2 months away
Aug 20 Mon
2 months away
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 31 Fri
3 months away
Sep 10 Mon
3 months away
Sep 10 Mon
3 months away
Sep 10 Mon
4 months away
Oct 11 Thu
4 months away
Nov 3 Sat
4 months away
Nov 5 Mon
5 months away
Nov 19 Mon
5 months away
Nov 19 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
A swimming pool behind a house

Unwanted Pool Guests

Honey Bees – When summer weather turns hot and dry, honey bees (and other insects) will frequently seek out any …

We Are Hiring! Come Work With Us!

Wake County Cooperative Extension is seeking qualified candidates for three full time Americorps VISTA postions for the 2018-2019 service …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …